In Rapid Pursuit

I’m Stupid!

Posted on: November 16, 2007

Well, you will just have to take my word for the fact that I hung out with really cool people this week!  I have tried all day to re-size the pictures and get them here for you, but I can’t figure it out.  And, I know. . . it is probably really easy.  But, I just don’t know how to do it.  So, I will work on it, but no promises.

Tons of stuff on my mind today, but I am mostly wondering why women go crazy looking for the perfect outfit for a wedding when everyone is looking at the bride.  And, I fell right into the trap.  I have 2 new outfits, new shoes, new jewelry, and a new pocketbook.  That is more money than I have spent in a long time.  And, quite honestly, I am not sure if I will ever wear some of it again.  I don’t ever have to dress up that much anymore.  But, in case anyone is looking, I will be SMOKING HOT!!!!

2 Responses to "I’m Stupid!"

google search “Image well” download that and it will resize the pictures to whatever size you want… then save it to your desktop.

that little bit of info was free.

Brody Harper, you rock, my friend!!!!

Leave a Reply

