In Rapid Pursuit

Happy New Year

Posted on: December 31, 2007

I am headed to the mountains to ring in the new year with friends. This is the first time I have done anything to celebrate the new year in a long time. So, it will be tons of fun. Low key and quiet, but just what I need.

Of course, the new year brings reflection of the past, but excitement and energy as we turn the corner. I have tons of things that I want to work on this year. I am wondering if I will actually accomplish any of them. Not sure, but I love the thought of working on them.

So, here’s to a great new year to all of you. Are you working on anything exciting in 2008?

Leave a Reply

