In Rapid Pursuit

The Reveal!

Posted on: January 12, 2008

dscf0714.jpgdscf0712.jpg

7 Responses to "The Reveal!"

Love it, Love it, Love it and I will show it to Jim and the girls in the morning! I have really enjoyed reading your blog.

Love it!!!!!
Great job.

Thanks guys! I had tons of fun doing it!

Hi
Great looking piano, now that is done. Where is dave’s Pie

OK, OK, Joan. . . it’s coming!!!

I love this!

It makes me miss my light pink piano that Brody re finished for me, and we had to leave in CA.

It’s beautiful, I especially love the painting above it, they are a great match.

I am glad to know that I am not the only one who wanted their piano re-finished, and PINK!!

Leave a Reply

