In Rapid Pursuit

Here we go again!

Posted on: February 3, 2008

fee_button.jpg

My friend, Brody, has worked his magic again.  And, I have to say, if you don’t know this band, check them out.  They are on the top of my list of people to book at the church this year, that is, if I can ever get an email to go through to their booking agent.  I am going to have to resort to ancient times and try the phone!

1 Response to "Here we go again!"

Get him my friend his music just stirs me to God

Leave a Reply

