In Rapid Pursuit

Question???

Posted on: May 26, 2008

I was in on a chat tonight over at this blog and someone asked a great question.  How do you know when God is calling you to a certain place, a particular job, in another direction?

Any answers?????

2 Responses to "Question???"

thats a toughy, (im currently moving to TN)

I want to go to TN, I know God wants me to go, but i dont remember anything that said, “go to TN”. It was just one of those thing i new i should do.

Great Question Tracy! As a matter if fact, I posted something very similar to this this morning on my blog. Questions, questions, and more questions…

Leave a Reply

