In Rapid Pursuit

Good Times

Posted on: June 11, 2008

8 pairs of shoes, 6 pairs of jeans, 6 tank tops, 7 shirts, 2 pairs of black pants, 3 bathing suits.

Leaving for Nashville tomorrow for 3 days.  Do you think I have enough to wear???

 

1 aunt, 2 nieces

This is the best way to pack for a trip!  I love it when Brooke and Sierra are with me.  Tons of fun!  PRICELESS!!

5 Responses to "Good Times"

Tracy, are they going with you? By the way….that is a lot of clothing…hope you are not flying, they charge for extra luggage 🙂

They are not going with me, Shawn, but they have been helping with a kid’s camp this week so they have been with me since they got out of school.

And. . . I am driving. That is why I totally over-packed!!!

Have a safe trip. We’ll see you next week.

Have a great trip, Tracy. If you happen to see any one related to me, please, oh please give them the biggest of hugs. All of them.
Randy, too.

Hope you are going just to have fun.

Barb
(Brody’s mom)

Tag, your it! ( i tagged you to do a post about 10 weird random facts about yourself)

It was great to see you yesterday!

Leave a Reply

