In Rapid Pursuit

I’m still here!

Posted on: August 14, 2008

I haven’t forgotten about this community that is starting to form around here.  I have just been helping with our church’s VBS this week and I am exhausted.  It is one of my favorite things to do, though, and this year, we did it a little differently.  I can’t wait to tell you all about it and get some pictures uploaded.

 

SOON. . . .I promise!!

 

For now, let me just say that there is a girl there named Tiasia that may be coming home with me!  Last night she told me, Ragan, and Natalie that her Mom said she could come home with us.  They will have to fight me for her!!  I would even bring her brother, Kevon, as well!!!

1 Response to "I’m still here!"

You are quite a lady, my friend…..Cannot wait to hear what happens next..

Barb

Leave a Reply

