In Rapid Pursuit

I like cool people!

Posted on: August 23, 2008

I love meeting new people.  I love their stories and getting to know them.  I love trying to figure them out.

 

Tonight, I met seven of the nicest guys.

 

It is always good when you invite someone to perform at your church and they live up to your expectations.  These guys not only played an amazing worship set and concert.  They were nice.  They talked to people.  They worked really hard behind the scenes to make everything work. They went above and beyond to thank me for all I did to make them feel welcome.  They were gracious and humble.

 

It was my pleasure to be a small part of hosting them this weekend.  God is going to really continue to bless them because they put him first.  That’s awesome!!!

2 Responses to "I like cool people!"

Good guys those Fee boys are. I told you.

You were a gracious host too. Very organized. Great Job, and thanks again for bringing them to our church!

Leave a Reply

