In Rapid Pursuit

Work in progress

Posted on: February 9, 2009

Expectations are a might thing.  It seems like we all have our own set, but they are all different.

I think one of the things I am learning is that my expectations aren’t usually met.  I don’t know if I set them too high, but it lead to a ton of disappointment.

I am trying to approach relationships in a new way.  I am trying to remember that, instead of expecting things, everything I get is a bonus.  If I can go in with little to no expectations, I am always pleasantly surprised.

So far, in all honesty, I am failing miserably.  I am a work in progress.  What can I say?

1 Response to "Work in progress"

Hi Tracy,

I like your work in progess, or should I say we are
all a work in progress.

See you soon

Leave a Reply

